The Rolling Stones - British Broadcasting Collection (Clear Vinyl) (LP)

€ 20,00

incl. belastingen plus verzending
Niet op voorraad
Levertijd: 7-14 dag(en)


import europa

leverperiode voor dit artikel maximaal 14 werkdagen

The Classic Broadcasts

  • Vinyl (16 juni 2017)
  • LP
  • Label: Coda Publi
  • ASIN: B07236VVSH

  • Sealed

    Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl

    Doorzichtig Vinyl

    During 1964 The Rolling Stones were regular visitors to the BBC studios, where many of their shows were performed live and broadcast straight to air.

    Two such long lost sets are the Joe Loss BBC shows from April and July 1964, which are presented here in their entirety.

    Also featured are the surviving shows from Ready Steady Goes Live!

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. Not Fade Away
    2. High Heel Sneakers
    3. Little By Little
    4. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
    5. I'm Moving On
    6. It's All Over Now
    7. If You Need Me
    8. Confessin' The Blues

    Side B
    1. Carol
    2. Mona
    3. That's How Strong My Love Is
    4. Satisfaction
    5. Oh Baby We Got A Good Thing Goin'
    6. Under My Thumb
    7. I Am Waiting
    8. Paint It Black

    Terug naar Speciale Releases