The Rolling Stones - Complete Radio Broadcasts Vol.2 (White Vinyl) (LP)

€ 29,00

incl. belastingen plus verzending
Niet op voorraad
Levertijd: 15 dag(en)


import europa

leverperiode voor dit artikel maximaal 15 werkdagen

• Legendary performances on various BBC radio shows from the 1960's
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners
• Strictly limited to 2000 copies



Title The Complete British Radio Broadcasts Volume 2 1964

Catalogue No LCLPBC5001

Format 180g White Coloured LP in Hand Numbered Sleeve with Insert Barcode 5053792500161


Side One
1. I Just Want To Make Love to You
2. Walking The Dog
3. Not Fade Away
4. Beautiful Delilah
5. Hi-Heel Sneakers
6. Carol
7. Not Fade Away
8. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
9. I'm Alright

Tracks 1-6 recorded at Maida Vale Studios, London, April 13th 1964 / broadcast on Saturday Club, April 18th, hosted by Brian Matthew. Tracks 7-9 recorded live for ABC Television at the NME Pollwinners' Concert, Wembley Empire Pool, London, April 26th / broadcast on Big Beat, May 3rd.

Side Two
1. Down In The Bottom
2. You Can Make It If You Try
3. Route 66
4. Confessin' The Blues
5. Down The Road Apiece
6. It's All Over Now
7. If You Need Me
8. Confessin' The Blues
9. Carol
10. Mona (I Need You Baby)

Tracks 1-5 recorded at Broadcasting House, London, May 25th 1964 / broadcast on Saturday Club, June 6th, hosted by Brian Matthew. Tracks 6-10 recorded live / broadcast on The Joe Loss Pop Show, July 17th, hosted by Joe Loss.

Terug naar Startpagina